Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Nicolas Cléton

beoBusiness

Sales & customer relationship manager
International development assistant
Passionnante about new smartphone use

 nicolas@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Nathan Calvarin

beo3D

Research Engineer, 3D Designer
Specialized in the development of Virtual Reality
and Augmented Reality applications
passionate about 3D modeling

 

 nathan@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14 rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35200 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (2 months ago)
#Fouillesvirtuelles Nous assistons à l'émergence d'un nouveau genre d'archéologie. Grâce aux nouvelles technologie… https://t.co/x4JpXSUChC
bookBeo (2 months ago)
Ce matin retour sur VATA - Virtual Autonomous Therapist Agent - @BEconomique : un DM innovant de rééducation physi… https://t.co/JlYpxfTeWj
bookBeo (2 months ago)
#ThrowbackThursday Ce jeudi nous revenons sur l'interview de la #dirigeante Sophie Deniel lors du Forum Numérique a… https://t.co/O99sG37wSg
bookBeo (2 months ago)
La RA : bien utile dans notre vie quotidienne notamment pour les petits travaux d'intérieur. Et good news pour les… https://t.co/5dpGnNYwq6
bookBeo (2 months ago)
#ThrowbackThursday : 2015, salon EQUP'AUTO. 12 ans que nous nous impliquons dans la recherche, pour une multitude d… https://t.co/11f8zZZ9Jp