Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Nicolas Cléton

beoBusiness

Sales & customer relationship manager
International development assistant
Passionnante about new smartphone use

 nicolas@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Nathan Calvarin

beo3D

Research Engineer, 3D Designer
Specialized in the development of Virtual Reality
and Augmented Reality applications
passionate about 3D modeling

 

 nathan@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14 rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35200 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (Yesterday)
RT @mMeyrier: Le dépistage du #COVID19 peut désormais se faire en quelques minutes à partir d’une simple goutte de sang ! @NGBiotech_EN, pr…
bookBeo (Yesterday)
#CONFINEMENTJOUR15. Time is long ⏳ Envie de vous échapper un peu ? Les musées ouvrent leurs portes à la réalité vir… https://t.co/knODAQU9Gd
bookBeo (6 days ago)
Restons #solidaire 🤜🤛 ⏳ Besoin urgent d'un site internet, #application mobile, #chatbot, ajout de fonctionnalités… https://t.co/oSNbfLjxEp
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
Les services de #telemedecine qui seront développés par Beo Santé sont plus que jamais d'actualité. Nous vous inf… https://t.co/CPWuG1bpFl
bookBeo (4 weeks ago)
E-santé. Une solution pour votre réeducation physique avec des lunettes connectées ça vous tente ? Réalisez vos exe… https://t.co/deoqmQ6YzD