Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Nicolas Cléton

beoBusiness

Sales & customer relationship manager
International development assistant
Passionnante about new smartphone use

 nicolas@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Nathan Calvarin

beo3D

Research Engineer, 3D Designer
Specialized in the development of Virtual Reality
and Augmented Reality applications
passionate about 3D modeling

 

 nathan@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14 rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35200 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (5 days ago)
Selon vous laquelle de ces technologies aura le plus d'impact sur nos vies ? Dites-nous en commentaires pourquoi ! ;)
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
According to @ForbesTech magazine, Brest city and surroundings belong to top20 list of favorite EU destinations. 📚… https://t.co/2tcIlSfp6y
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
RT @ST_World: #AugmentedReality systems are likely the next important display tech and #Laserbeamscanning is key. Learn how @ST_World is l…
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
#projets @bookBeo est ravi de travailler une nouvelle fois avec @Bpnaval pour la refonte de leur site web mais au… https://t.co/2Tc4A2XDMj
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
#EVENT Sophie Deniel, CEO bookBeo et Beo Santé sera présente jeudi 3 juin à la journée start-up organisé par le Cr… https://t.co/CIcuQWbcB6