Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Nicolas Cléton

beoBusiness

Sales & customer relationship manager
International development assistant
Passionnante about new smartphone use

 nicolas@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Nathan Calvarin

beo3D

Research Engineer, 3D Designer
Specialized in the development of Virtual Reality
and Augmented Reality applications
passionate about 3D modeling

 

 nathan@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14 rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35200 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (3 weeks ago)
Découvrez notre dernière réalisation "Industrie du futur" en cours d'implantation chez Novatech Technologies et sou… https://t.co/Gwb2xKmjfP
bookBeo (5 weeks ago)
By bookBeo : Reco-tracking control assistant : https://t.co/LKFZdVIlXr
bookBeo (5 weeks ago)
Le déploiement de notre branche beo-Industrie4.0 a commencé ! Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur notre algorith… https://t.co/sThI1bNtaA
bookBeo (5 months ago)
https://t.co/RKsWchbJQN
bookBeo (5 months ago)
À #openInternational au quartz #Brest focus sur #Allemagne avec #BCI et @jeanyvesledria1 :1 juillet 2019… https://t.co/e2YOLruReW