Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Nicolas Cléton

beoBusiness

Sales & customer relationship manager
International development assistant
Passionnante about new smartphone use

 nicolas@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Nathan Calvarin

beo3D

Research Engineer, 3D Designer
Specialized in the development of Virtual Reality
and Augmented Reality applications
passionate about 3D modeling

 

 nathan@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14 rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35200 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (3 days ago)
Nouveauté au Faou ! Chez bookBeo, le #bienêtre des salariés nous est primordial. Rester #dynamique pendant le trav… https://t.co/GoQlIXSEUB
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
Vous souvenez-vous quand vous avez rejoint Twitter ? Nous, oui ! #MyTwitterAnniversary https://t.co/ldeUg7Zp7H
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
#throwbackthursday Pensée pour l’incubateur de l'IMT Atlantique (ex Télécom Bretagne), qui dès 2009 nous assistait… https://t.co/VumxXlzee3
bookBeo (2 weeks ago)
RT @SmartAttacks: Voici comment la réalité augmentée permet d’éclaircir des explications MT @kpp https://t.co/5ruYZkoEzj
bookBeo (3 weeks ago)
bookBeo fête son douzième #anniversaire 🎉 Octobre 2008, la société naissait autour d’une idée folle : Et si les li… https://t.co/tCnfX30oen